Contacts

Postal address

Off-the-Records
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
P.O. Box 4050
00079 METROPOLIA
FINLAND

The student self reflection essay examples research workers are currently examining an open-source platform that mixes geolocation and mobile or portable concept with social network sites and open-resource app essay writing service reviews The university graduated pupils its top notch in 1976. Yet another yr, it confirms hk writers excellent education routines in orthodontics, oral pathology, common procedure and periodontics

Visiting address

Off-the-Records
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
Hämeentie 153 B
00560 HELSINKI
FINLAND

 

TEAM FINLAND

Leena Louhivuori
Project manager
Off-the-Records
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Culture and Creative Industries
+358 415121739
leena.louhivuori@metropolia.fi

Antti-Veikko Salo
Producer
Off-the-Records
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Culture and Creative Industries
+ 358 40 159 2571
antti-veikko.salo@metropolia.fi

Robert Arpo
Head of degree programme, Film & TV
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Culture and Creative Industries
+358 50 43 64 931
robert.arpo@metropolia.fi

Anna-Maria Vilkuna
Development manager
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Culture and Creative Industries
+358 40 334 79 29
anna-maria.vilkuna@metropolia.fi

Markku Tähtinen
Project planner
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Culture and Creative Industries
+358 40 67 45 499
markku.tahtinen@metropolia.fi

 

TEAM ESTONIA

Katrin Kuusik
Co-ordinator
Off-the-Records / Avastusõpe
+372 50 96692
avastusope@gmail.com

 

TEAM SWEDEN

Eva Darell
Development Manager International cooperations
Kulturskolan Stockholm / Stockholm School of Arts
+46 8 508 318 34
eva.darell@stockholm.se

Johan Kellokumpu
Managing Director
Studiefrämjandet
+46 8 545 707 25
johan.kellokumpu@studieframjandet.se

 

RESEARCH

Aleksandrs Aleksandrovs
Researcher
Institute of Philosophy and Sociology
University of Latvia
aleksandrs.aleksandrovs@lu.lv